Getting back to work

We are getting the primer coat onto the suite. Yesterday I cut in all the corners, and today we are rolling on the ceiling and walls. When I left for lunch break I had finished the two bedrooms and 1/2 the walls in the main living area. Matt is down there rolling now, and I need to get back at it. I am going to take dogs out for a short walk, first, though.

I have these extremely ugly red coveralls I bought used from Midland. I don’t mind getting them covered in paint, if only to tone down this awful red.

Leave a Reply

