Developing a rental plan

I am working on developing a business plan for a short stay accommodation business. I would like to book one week minimum, three month maximum stays. The rate for the booking would reflect the number of nights in attendance.

I talked to a restoration company about being able to offer accommodation to people who are displaced due to floods, mold, contamination, etc. He suggested I get in touch with small to medium size brokerage houses. I need to find insurance adjusters who would be interested in booking my suite because they can save on their hotel accommodation payout without compromising the comfort and security of their clients.

I argue that our suite will be much more comfortable than a hotel room, especially for people with children or pets.

I have no idea how to find an insurance adjuster at a small insurance brokerage firm.

Leave a Reply

